Latest Update

Updates : Breakup Love Mashup Mix 2020||DJ SAJID AJMER, DjVirender (Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Sun, 25 Oct 2020 (02:17)
New
Updates : Sawan me Morni Banke Me Naachu (Old Song Remake)||DjSajid Ajmer(Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Sat, 24 Oct 2020 (04:12)
New
Updates : Naach meri Jaan(Guru Randhawa)||Remix Version||DjSajid (Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Wed, 21 Oct 2020 (15:36)
New
Updates : Main Manga Teriyan khariya|| DjSajid Ajmer(Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Tue, 20 Oct 2020 (04:29)
New
Updates : Meri Chunri Udd Udd Jaye||old Song Remake||(Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Mon, 19 Oct 2020 (09:03)
New
Updates : No Competition (Jass Manak)||Remake Version||DjSajid Ajmer (Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Sat, 17 Oct 2020 (03:53)
New
Updates : Love Song Mashup (2020) Mix||Dj Sajid Ajmer||(Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Thu, 15 Oct 2020 (01:27)
New
Updates : Tuje Ko Hi Dhulhan Banauga Remix Song||Old Dj Song Song ||Wedding Special Song(Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Mon, 12 Oct 2020 (02:56)
New
Updates : Mehfil (Haryanvi song)||latest Song||Remix-DjRdx(Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Sat, 10 Oct 2020 (15:12)
New
Updates : Baby Girl(Jassi Gill)||Full Remix Song||DjAnkush (Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Fri, 09 Oct 2020 (12:19)
New
Updates : Manwa Lage lage Reh||Remix Version Song||DjSajid Ajmer (Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Thu, 08 Oct 2020 (01:27)
New
Updates : Hangover Remix||Fully Re-Edit 2020 Mix||DjRdx(Mskseries.in).Mp3 Added On Mon, 05 Oct 2020 (01:03)
New

© 2020 Mskseries.In
Privacy Policy | Contact Us